Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donna Long

Donna Long

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Long
"Bill has been my agent for a long time - since my first car long time. I don’t premium shop because I have always received excellent care and service from Bill and his office. There is nothing that can replace that! Christin is always helpful and responds so quickly! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Irene Woods

Irene Woods

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Woods
"Excellent people to work with always ready to help."
Profile photo of Rhonda Foster

Rhonda Foster

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Foster
"Christin and Bill are amazing to work with! always helpful and friendly. would highly recommend to anyone searching for an insurance agent!!"
Profile photo of Jeanette Brooks

Jeanette Brooks

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Brooks
"I couldn’t be more satisfied. Very happy customer!"
Profile photo of Hoover Lee

Hoover Lee

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hoover Lee
"I have been very pleased with the service Christin has provided for our family’s insurance needs. Quick to respond to email and pleasant on the phone. Has helped us with an outside-the-box solution in one case that saved us money. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Richard Boyd

Richard Boyd

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Boyd
"I have been a customer of Bill Keller State Farm since he started in the business a number of decades ago. His team has always provided advise and met both my business and my personal insurance needs. I can give the highest recommendation to this firm!"
Profile photo of JIMMY BYRD

JIMMY BYRD

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JIMMY BYRD
"The best agent! The best customer service! What more could you ask for! I have been with them many years!"
Profile photo of Charles Blankenship

Charles Blankenship

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Blankenship
"I've been with Bill for 20+ years now. Kristin is always so very helpful and very good at what she does! 5 stars!"
Profile photo of tommy wheeler

tommy wheeler

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tommy wheeler
"They are great people and have looked after me. Kristin and Bill are awesome"
Profile photo of Denise Matze

Denise Matze

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Matze
"We have had car and homeowners insurance with Bill Keller since 1992. Always willing and able to help with any issues and provide consistently excellent service from everyone in the office. We have referred many others looking for insurance with great rates and a personal touch. Bill and his team go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Kristine Kvasnicka

Kristine Kvasnicka

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine Kvasnicka
"This is the best agency. Mr. Keller's team is so fast at returning calls to address my questions and concerns. Christin is nothing short of phenomenal. Always professional and personable. Always a pleasure."
Profile photo of Drew Clements

Drew Clements

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Clements
"My family has been working with Christin Germann for as long as I can remember. Bill Keller's insurance is the absolute best! They are more than an insurance agency to us... They are family!!!"
Profile photo of Frank Of VA

Frank Of VA

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Of VA
"My wife and I have been with Bill Keller for over 31 years and have always been pleased with his office. Bill brings a wealth of knowledge and experience that translates into timely resolutions to our insurance needs. We can’t say enough about the excellent interactions we have had with Christin Germann in this office. She is our go-to resource when we need quick and reliable answers, and she has never failed us. I highly, highly recommend Bill Keller’s State Farm."
Profile photo of Chase Poulsen `

Chase Poulsen `

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Poulsen `
"I have been with State Farm for 32 years. They are always responsive and extremely fair in all their appraisals. Bill Keller and his staff (Kristin and others) have gone above and beyond in their service over the years and I truly thank them, you cannot go wrong with this office or company."
Profile photo of Matthew Hart

Matthew Hart

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Hart
"Love working with this office! I’ve always worked with Christin and she is wonderful! She is quick to respond and is always very kind and helpful. Highly recommend State Farm, Bill Kellers office!"
Profile photo of Lisa G

Lisa G

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa G
"We love State farm insurance our agent Bill Keller is great and the Office Manager Christin German has Amazing Customer Service she is the best, she always takes time to answer questions and make sure we understand our bill."
Profile photo of Richard Peters

Richard Peters

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Peters
"I have been with this office since 1993 and their team has always provided excellent care for my accounts with regards to auto, home and other policy coverage. Now with young teenage daughters of my own, I wouldn't consider starting them off with any other agency. Exceptional staff support, with courteous and timely responses that provide routine updates throughout and detailed final results of actions taken when complete. With Bill Keller and his team, you're not just a number, they know your family and treat you as such. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shannon Nelson

Shannon Nelson

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Nelson
"A+ customer service! Bill Keller’s office manager, Christin, has been and continues to be, so incredibly helpful and kind with all my questions and needs. My Dad had dementia and when I took over handling his many policies she was right there to help me make heads from tails and since his passing, she continues to go above and beyond. Quick replies to email as well, which is big to me."
Profile photo of Julie Cox

Julie Cox

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Cox
"I can only say amazing things about Bill Keller’s office! Christin Germann quoted my automobile & renters insurance almost 10 years ago! I can remember her offering a detailed quote and options to fit my specific needs. Christin and Bill are an amazing team, great characters, professionalism, listeners, patient and trustworthy. Christin always provides excellent service and makes me feel appreciated to be a Statefarm customer! I feel the "WOW" effect any time I speak with her! I would recommend Bill Keller/Statefarm agency and Christin Germann to any of my friends or family! Many thanks again!"
Profile photo of Bruce Marquis

Bruce Marquis

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Marquis
"Bill has been my local State Farm agent since 2020. His staff have always been easy to reach and everyone there has been wonderful to work with (Thanks, Christin!). I recommend his office highly!"
Profile photo of M. S. Bond

M. S. Bond

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M. S. Bond
"Since relocating back to this area in 2010, Bill Keller & Christin Germann have always been helpful to me anytime I have had a problem or needed assistance with my insurance. We have been fortunate in our many years of being insured with State Farm in Chattanooga, TN and now in Roanoke, VA to have had two knowledgeable, friendly, & caring agents.  Bill and Christin go above and beyond to be helpful.  They are dedicated to making sure their clients are treated in a respectful and fair manner. I highly recommend State Farm Insurance Company and Agent Bill Keller in Roanoke."
Profile photo of Todd Dunham

Todd Dunham

May 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Dunham
"We have been relying on Bill for our insurance needs for the last 13 years. He and his employees have hands down been the best agency we’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. We have now moved out of state and unfortunately are unable to use him anymore. We are already realizing how much we miss him. No one compares!"